This video follows around Alonso Tal on a typical day. I haven’t had the privilege to ride around Los Angeles yet, but it is on my bucket list. From what I have heard LA is pretty flat, so commuting from a to b on you fixed gear doesn’t have a lot of climbing involved. LA however is pretty stretched out. You gotta have some serious kick to get around all day long. Alonso is living the dream. Being able to ride all day, everyday, is something most of us put on our list of things we would do if we won the Lottery. Riding works like a smoke break for me. I get to step away from everything and just clear my head. If you can find a way to get out of your own head that is when we begin to create.

“Don’t think. Thinking is the enemy of creativity. It’s self-conscious, and anything self-conscious is lousy. You can’t try to do things. You simply must do things” – Ray Bradbury

CBNC.us
the-sleepers.com
shootingpaperstars.com

