This video is going to be everywhere in the next couple of days. Other FGFS riders are starting to call this the best edit of 2012. Could it be that Joe got in this edit under the wire and produced the best edit of 2012? I am actually not sure, not because the video isn’t good, it’s because I haven’t watched it yet. I know Joe’s skills and watching the constant twitter tweets on this edit I am afraid to watch it. I am scared that it might change my view of FGFS. I along with 3 other filmers are in Nor Cal getting ready to film up Locked Cog’s TrickCat that is going down the Sunday in Sacramento. I really want to watch this edit, but what if it is too good? What if I go to film this contest on Sunday and I am bored out of my mind because no one can throw down like Joe does in this edit? What if after watching this edit every other FGFS edit becomes a let down? There are too many what if’s, and that frightens me.

Also I know that JBALL filmed this up, and if you know JBALL, you know that this edit is going to be put together with a stroke of genius. So I am not going to watch this edit. I just can’t do it. I am not ready for the incredible things that Joe McKeag can do. I need sometime to prepare myself so that I can avoid having my mind blown. If you see me do not spoil it for me. I don’t want to know. When I am ready I will click the play button and witness the glory that is Joe McKeag. That day is not today. Tomorrow is also not looking good. Maybe next week. I have a lot to do next week so I might not have time. I don’t know, I guess I will see how well everything works out in my schedule. Maybe I’ll get lucky and have a break sometime in the middle of next week and I can hop into my snuggie, clutch a crucifix, and be prepared for anything. You just watched it, and I am assuming that if you are reading this you came out on the other side unharmed, but I am just not ready. Damn you Joe McKeag!!! Why did Zeus bestow upon you the gift of FGFS riding! I curse you Zeus! Quick side note, anyone else think Joe resembles a young Payton Manning?

Sponsor plug time…xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx xBOMBTRACKx

