Sonny Ony had me worried for a second when I saw the thumb nail for this edit. The whole time before I hit play all I could think about was Napoleon Dynamite. The seen with the famous line, “you ever take that thing off some sweet jumps?” Preconceived notions are a hard thing to shake, it’s probably why the Republican Party still exists. You see something and make up your mind on what it is before you take the time to really investigate it and come to a more concrete conclusion. I am guilty of this, but after watching this edit I am blown away. Sonny kills it on the flat ground, and at around 1:18 the flat 3 bar spin had me clicking the timeline back a couple of time just to see it again. I guess we can do these now? Progression is a very scary thing, because when you are not ready for it you lose your mind. I didn’t think someone could make an edit feature primarily flat ground interesting except for Michael Chacon, but I was wrong. Great jump Sonny.