I am so psyched this popped up in my email tonight. YNOT hosts HELLTRACK every year, and every year I tell myself that I am going to make it out. The only problem is the cost to fly up to Toronto, and rent a hotel room, etc is always more that my bank account will allow. Every year I wait and wait for the edit from HELLTRACK to drop. This is one of the greatest contests ever constructed by God or Man. Find the most run down area in your city and have a contest/race there. Why? Because chances are people are going to get hurt, and that always looks great on film. Also, the cops are not going to shut it down if you do not have the proper permits. Why in the hell would the cops give two shits about the worst part of town, and some race happening there? If it is not near the middle and upper class they do not waste their time; please see “Brooklyn shoot out response times, projects vs. Brooklyn Heights”. Their is about a 3 hour gap. God bless you YNOT and all the other Canadians in Toronto for giving us one hell of a contest idea to follow, and also for the countless South Park jokes.